ALBUM: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony



Download Full Album A Written Testimony By Jay Electronica‘s long-awaited debut is coming and fans can’t believe they’re finally getting a follow-up to the 2007 rapper’s project.
Jay Electronica secured three listening parties for his official debut studio album A Written Testimony on Thursday (March 12), in Los Angeles, New York, and New Orleans. It’s been over a decade since we got a full-length project from the rapper, and it’s finally arrived after near-misses through the years. Teasers have suggested that Jay Z bars would be all over the project, and Hov is showing up throughout — in fact, on almost every track.

Jay Electronica’s A Written Testimony receives a warm welcome from fans who have waited for quite some time on this record. The project hosts features that appear on multiple tracks from Travis Scott, The-Dream, James Blake and even the Minister Louis Farrakhan. The impressive debut is long overdue, so stream the A Written Testimony by Jay Electronica and let us know if it’s worth the wait.

CHECKOUT  Kanye West – Selah Download Mp3



1. The Overwhelming Event
2. Ghost of Soulja Selim
3. The Blinding” ft. Travis Scott
4. The Neverending Story
5. Shiny Suit Theory ft. The-Dream
6. Universal Soldier with James Blake & Travis Scott
7. Flux Capacitor
8. Fruits of the Spirit
9. Ezekiel’s Wheel ft. The-Dream
10. A.P.I.D.T.A.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here